Want to directly email someone at A Channel but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

a-channel.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
60%

e.g. JohnSmith@a-channel.com

last_name first_initial
 
48%

e.g. SmithJ@a-channel.com

first_name last_initial
 
42%

e.g. JohnS@a-channel.com

low confidence
last_name
 
27%

e.g. Smith@a-channel.com

first_name
 
21%

e.g. John@a-channel.com

first_initial last_name
 
18%

e.g. JSmith@a-channel.com

first_initial - last_name
 
1%

e.g. J-Smith@a-channel.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@a-channel.com

walkera@a-channel.com

score 0
edmontonfeedback@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.lyngsat-address.com/cc )
calgaryfeedback@a-channel.com

score 0
newsnow@a-channel.com

score 0
strainj@a-channel.com

score 0
craigd@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - joeclark.org )
browns@a-channel.com

score 0
ada@a-channel.com

score 0
winnipeginteractive@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - ftmax.com/matheatre )
a-1ccs@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.rcruk.com )
hampshirel@a-channel.com

score 0
bauer@a-channel.com

score 0
tylers@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.donberner.com )
kellingb@a-channel.com

score 0
grieveh@a-channel.com

score 0
winnipegfeedback@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.lyngsat-address.com/cc )
calgaryinteractive@a-channel.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.lyngsat-address.com/cc )
moshert@a-channel.com

score 0
tvlandcanada@a-channel.com

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
sterloffw@a-channel.com

score 0
levy@a-channel.com

score 0
chanar@a-channel.com

score 0