Want to directly email someone at Cree but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

cree.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
51%

e.g. JohnSmith@cree.com

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
14%

e.g. JohnS@cree.com

first_name
 
14%

e.g. John@cree.com

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@cree.com

first_initial last_name
 
14%

e.g. JSmith@cree.com

last_name
 
14%

e.g. Smith@cree.com

first_name _ last_name
 
7%

e.g. John_Smith@cree.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@cree.com

sei-hyung_ryu@cree.com

score 2
shawn_wagoner@cree.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
ray_pengelly@cree.com

score 1
sharon_hannigan@cree.com

score 0
mark_mcclear@cree.com

score 0
michael_bruhns@cree.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.968.net/classifieds )
michelle_murray@cree.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
anant_agarwal@cree.com

score 0
yifeng_wu@cree.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
andre_cates@cree.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
calvin_carter@cree.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
xlampsupport@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - )
materialssales@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - )
chipsales@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - )
careersasia@cree.com

score -1
ledlampsales@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - www.cree.com/products )
cynthia_merrell@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - )
carl_janke@cree.com

score -1
creeeurope@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - )
wirelesssales@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - www.cree.com/products )
powersales@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - www.cree.com/power )
deb_lovig@cree.com

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - )
cree-creating@cree.com

score -1
creefoundry@cree.com

score -2
(found Jul 2013 - )
creeasia-pacific@cree.com

score -2
rfsales@cree.com

score -2
(found Jul 2013 - )
asiapowersales@cree.com

score -2
bulbmedia@cree.com

score -2
(found Dec 2013 - )
xlampsales@cree.com

score -2
(found Jul 2013 - www.cree.com/products )