Want to directly email someone at DFI but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

d-fi.fr

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
31%

e.g. JohnS@d-fi.fr

first_name
 
21%

e.g. John@d-fi.fr

last_name
 
21%

e.g. Smith@d-fi.fr

first_name last_name
 
18%

e.g. JohnSmith@d-fi.fr

last_name first_initial
 
15%

e.g. SmithJ@d-fi.fr

first_initial last_name
 
15%

e.g. JSmith@d-fi.fr

first_name - last_name
 
5%

e.g. John-Smith@d-fi.fr

consolidation-stockage@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
pav@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
cge@d-fi.fr

score 0
bce@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
yag@d-fi.fr

score 0
pbu@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
bdi@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.vizioncore.com/HowToBuy )
vca@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
virtualisation-applications@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
jme@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
vma@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
str@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
sbi@d-fi.fr

score 0
pag@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
oth@d-fi.fr

score 0
xfe@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
jpi@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.top50-ssii.com/ssii/149 )
management-infra@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
hse@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
cpiquet@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
cau@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
consolidation-acces@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
cpi@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
hua@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.chateaudutourte.com )
jleignel@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
zabd@d-fi.fr

score 0
democenter@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
dfi@d-fi.fr

score 0
pra@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
fai@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
tpp@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
sbe@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
infragerance@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )
ilm@d-fi.fr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
haute-disponibilite@d-fi.fr

score -1
(found Oct 2013 - dfinet.d-fi.fr/dfi_front )