Want to directly email someone at Indian Health Service but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

ihs.gov

high confidence
first_name . last_name
 
88%

e.g. John.Smith@ihs.gov

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@ihs.gov

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@ihs.gov

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@ihs.gov

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@ihs.gov

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@ihs.gov

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@ihs.gov

donna.harjo@ihs.gov

score 0
charles.reidhead@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
matthew.merrill@ihs.gov

score 0
ursula.knoki-wilson@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
robin.lee@ihs.gov

score 0
teddra.penland@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gary.birdinground@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
heidi.arnholm@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
monica.eggleston@ihs.gov

score 0
howard.hays2@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hqdhr@ihs.gov

score 0
jim.beyer@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
patrick.blahut@ihs.gov

score 0
anthony.huma@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michelle.zephier@ihs.gov

score 0
itscdatawarehouse@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tena.larney@ihs.gov

score 0
terry.friend@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
katie.fixico@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
david.gahn@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ed.conley@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
greg.welch@ihs.gov

score 0
knopp@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
joanne.dunn@ihs.gov

score 0
ed.stein@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
allan.harder@ihs.gov

score 0
mike.durkin@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
karen.heath@ihs.gov

score 0
catharina.lindsey@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dan.austin@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dick.gwilt@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nelia.holder@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
doris.byington@ihs.gov

score 0
vincent.frattali@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tennyson.welbourne@ihs.gov

score 0
cora.boone@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
courtney.davis@ihs.gov

score 0
phyllis.harrington@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jeannette.yazzie@ihs.gov

score 0
denise.grenier@ihs.gov

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )