Want to directly email someone at K 3d but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

k-3d.com

high confidence
first_initial last_name
 
96%

e.g. JSmith@k-3d.com

low confidence
first_name
 
14%

e.g. John@k-3d.com

first_name last_initial
 
14%

e.g. JohnS@k-3d.com

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@k-3d.com

last_name
 
14%

e.g. Smith@k-3d.com

first_name last_name
 
10%

e.g. JohnSmith@k-3d.com

first_name . last_name
 
1%

e.g. John.Smith@k-3d.com

bshead@k-3d.com

score 0
4b08177c.1080001@k-3d.com

score 0
(found Dec 2014 - )
tshead@k-3d.com

score 0