Want to directly email someone at K I A but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

k-i-a.or.jp

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
41%

e.g. JohnSmith@k-i-a.or.jp

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
33%

e.g. JohnS@k-i-a.or.jp

first_initial last_name
 
26%

e.g. JSmith@k-i-a.or.jp

last_name first_initial
 
21%

e.g. SmithJ@k-i-a.or.jp

last_name
 
21%

e.g. Smith@k-i-a.or.jp

first_name
 
13%

e.g. John@k-i-a.or.jp

first_initial - last_name
 
4%

e.g. J-Smith@k-i-a.or.jp

first_name - last_name
 
2%

e.g. John-Smith@k-i-a.or.jp

first_name _ last_name
 
1%

e.g. John_Smith@k-i-a.or.jp

k-biennial@k-i-a.or.jp

score 1
(found Oct 2013 - www.fenaboja.com/Bosyu )
ftomimoto@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
festa@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
minsai@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.jca.apc.org/alice/npo )
tabunka@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found May 2014 - )
edu2@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
fkinds_7@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.k-i-a.or.jp/toiawase )
shonan@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.mass-park.com/city )
keitai@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
tomimoto@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.jca.apc.org/~ryosaito )
infokanagawa@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - kyodai.co.jp/noticias )
kenshucenter@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.k-i-a.or.jp/toiawase )
fukushima@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - venture-plus.com/news )
gakushu@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.skao.net/kids/bbs )
yamauchi@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
ffesta@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.yokohamashakyo.jp/yvc )
kpitc@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.k-i-a.or.jp/shisetsu )
kinds_7@k-i-a.or.jp

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-i-a.or.jp/shisetsu )