Want to directly email someone at M Gen but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

m-gen.com

high confidence
first_name . last_name
 
98%

e.g. John.Smith@m-gen.com

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@m-gen.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@m-gen.com

first_name last_name
 
1%

e.g. JohnSmith@m-gen.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@m-gen.com

last_name
 
1%

e.g. Smith@m-gen.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@m-gen.com

keith.li@m-gen.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.m-gen.com )
cardio@m-gen.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - cardio.m-gen.com )
aries@m-gen.com

score 0
ida.leung@m-gen.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - dailo323.mocasting.com )