Want to directly email someone at N Junshin but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

n-junshin.ac.jp

medium confidence
last_name
 
50%

e.g. Smith@n-junshin.ac.jp

first_name last_name
 
43%

e.g. JohnSmith@n-junshin.ac.jp

low confidence
first_name
 
27%

e.g. John@n-junshin.ac.jp

first_name last_initial
 
14%

e.g. JohnS@n-junshin.ac.jp

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@n-junshin.ac.jp

first_initial last_name
 
11%

e.g. JSmith@n-junshin.ac.jp

first_name - last_name
 
2%

e.g. John-Smith@n-junshin.ac.jp

nakata@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
shota@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - fleat5.byu.edu )
donald@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
20010e024@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
jimu-ko@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
hatakeyama@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.caj1971.com/~kyushu )
20010e003@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
youchien@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.n-junshin.ac.jp/youchien )
991k119@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
nyushikoho@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
sugiyama@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - shimingakkai.blog16.fc2.com )
suzuki@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
(found Apr 2014 - )
hoikuen@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0
20020e013@n-junshin.ac.jp

score 0