Want to directly email someone at NIIT Technologies Limited but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

niit-tech.com

high confidence
first_name . last_name
 
77%

e.g. John.Smith@niit-tech.com

low confidence
last_name
 
3%

e.g. Smith@niit-tech.com

first_name
 
3%

e.g. John@niit-tech.com

first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@niit-tech.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@niit-tech.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@niit-tech.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@niit-tech.com

first_name . last_initial
 
1%

e.g. John.S@niit-tech.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@niit-tech.com

shweta.kaura@niit-tech.com

score 1
(found Nov 2013 - )
chander.sehgal@niit-tech.com

score 1
anil.tikoo@niit-tech.com

score 1
(found Oct 2013 - )
narayanan.kallapiran@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
gaurav.sadhir@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
bhaskar.chavali@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2014 - )
surender.verma@niit-tech.com

score 0
sanjay.mehta@niit-tech.com

score 0
arun.anand@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sid.kaul@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
anirudhha.roy@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
kranti.sharma@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2014 - )
narinder.thapar@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
shantanu.banerjee@niit-tech.com

score 0
pramodh.bn@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
niladri.sarkar@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
icd10@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
gurpreet.5.kaur@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
ria.mukherjee@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
shishir.verma@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
sushil.pandey@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
ashok.rane@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
priti.gupta@niit-tech.com

score 0
manoj.pande@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
jyoti.venkatesh@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
anupam.jauhari@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
nigel.cunha@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
abdul.aleem@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
r.manicks@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
9820293450abhinandan.singh@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2014 - )
aninda.bose@niit-tech.com

score 0
aniruddha.roy@niit-tech.com

score 0
pratibha.salwan@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
varsha.nadawadekar@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
sachin.kumar@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
swati.mehta@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2014 - )
lalit.dhingra@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
souvik.bhattacharya@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
adhyuth.ramdayani@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
mike.vordenberg@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )