Want to directly email someone at NIIT Technologies Limited but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

niit-tech.com

high confidence
first_name . last_name
 
77%

e.g. John.Smith@niit-tech.com

low confidence
last_name
 
3%

e.g. Smith@niit-tech.com

first_name
 
3%

e.g. John@niit-tech.com

first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@niit-tech.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@niit-tech.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@niit-tech.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@niit-tech.com

first_name . last_initial
 
1%

e.g. John.S@niit-tech.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@niit-tech.com

shweta.kaura@niit-tech.com

score 1
(found Nov 2013 - )
chander.sehgal@niit-tech.com

score 1
anil.tikoo@niit-tech.com

score 1
(found Oct 2013 - )
yogesh.sokhal@niit-tech.com

score 0
sunaina.singh@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
swapan.basu@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
chhaya.bhatia@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
vinod.t@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Dec 2014 - )
prod-dev@niit-tech.com

score 0
udayan.banerjee@niit-tech.com

score 0
vandana.1.sharma@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ashok.shetty@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
jyoti.venkat...@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
anil.batra@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
partha.ray@niit-tech.com

score 0
arun.anand@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
narayanan.kallapiran@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
gaurav.sadhir@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
bhaskar.chavali@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2014 - )
surender.verma@niit-tech.com

score 0
sanjay.mehta@niit-tech.com

score 0
pramodh.bn@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sid.kaul@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
anirudhha.roy@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
kranti.sharma@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2014 - )
narinder.thapar@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
shantanu.banerjee@niit-tech.com

score 0
ria.mukherjee@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
niladri.sarkar@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
icd10@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
gurpreet.5.kaur@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
priti.gupta@niit-tech.com

score 0
shishir.verma@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
sushil.pandey@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
ashok.rane@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
nigel.cunha@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
manoj.pande@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
jyoti.venkatesh@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
anupam.jauhari@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
pratibha.salwan@niit-tech.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )