Want to directly email someone at R Banana but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

r-banana.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
52%

e.g. JohnSmith@r-banana.com

low confidence
first_name
 
24%

e.g. John@r-banana.com

first_name last_initial
 
18%

e.g. JohnS@r-banana.com

last_name first_initial
 
16%

e.g. SmithJ@r-banana.com

first_initial last_name
 
16%

e.g. JSmith@r-banana.com

last_name
 
16%

e.g. Smith@r-banana.com

first_name _ last_name
 
3%

e.g. John_Smith@r-banana.com

gumi@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - hibiki-radio.jp )
shinjin@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - 8013.teacup.com/naked )
ok@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.open-keys.com )
yacchu@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.r-banana.com/nagasaki )
mchamimi@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.r-banana.com/2009/07 )
moe_ken@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.r-banana.com/moe_ken )
sawada@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - massawada.com )
rbagogo@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.r-banana.com/yukina )
banana-chil@r-banana.com

score 0
fangelita@r-banana.com

score 0
sole_radi@r-banana.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.r-banana.com/shiso )