Want to directly email someone at Stanford Graduate School of Business but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

stanford.edu

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
42%

e.g. JohnSmith@stanford.edu

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
38%

e.g. JSmith@stanford.edu

first_name last_initial
 
24%

e.g. JohnS@stanford.edu

last_name first_initial
 
23%

e.g. SmithJ@stanford.edu

last_name
 
22%

e.g. Smith@stanford.edu

first_name
 
20%

e.g. John@stanford.edu

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@stanford.edu

first_initial . last_name
 
1%

e.g. J.Smith@stanford.edu

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@stanford.edu

mudgett@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
jeff.hodges@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
tertilt@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
loktev@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
vidargas@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jessicas@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cathyh@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
gayled@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
gpa@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jon832@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
amy8@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
kcgarcia@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
6cbb0e8c5e88@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jelsila@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mcastel@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
jstrnad@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Sep 2015 - )
subh@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
yfj@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
amcgowan@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
erictran@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
chchien@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kdobson@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
shadabh1@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
jonathan.taylor@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hatton@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sonoot@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
oscarvente@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
viji@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
20astephen@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bshear@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
eehammer@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nhollon@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gjohnso2@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
julsage@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
segall@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mgassaway@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rmtaylor@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
cstrayer@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
massari@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lele@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )