Want to directly email someone at u-blox but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

u-blox.com

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
72%

e.g. John.Smith@u-blox.com

low confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
5%

e.g. John_Smith@u-blox.com

first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@u-blox.com

first_name
 
2%

e.g. John@u-blox.com

last_name first_initial
 
2%

e.g. SmithJ@u-blox.com

first_name - last_name
 
2%

e.g. John-Smith@u-blox.com

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@u-blox.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@u-blox.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@u-blox.com

alicia.montoya@u-blox.com

score 0
support_kr@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.u-blox.com/disti )
peter.wang@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
ir_news@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.u-blox.com/news )
jean-pierre.wyss@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
kathrin.fessler@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
william.liu@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.u-blox.com/news )
info_tw@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
carl.fenger@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
clemens.buergi@u-blox.com

score 0
info_jp@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
alicia@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
sylvia.ita@u-blox.com

score 0
support_cn@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
zurbonsen@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
manuela.vujevic@u-blox.com

score 0
support_ap@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
armin.boeshenz@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
info_us@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.u-blox.com/disti )
thomas.nigg@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
klaus.erlinghagen@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
sales_us@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.u-blox.com/news )
gabriela.gatti@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
pascal@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
steve.moehling@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.u-blox.com/news )
support_jp@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
agps-server@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
sylvia.lynch@u-blox.com

score 0
wyss@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
agps-account@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
nikolaos.papadopoulos@u-blox.com

score 0
support_tw@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
herbert.blaser@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
support_us@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.u-blox.com/disti )
gitte.jensen@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
montoya@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.u-blox.com/news )
adrian.tan@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
roland.jud@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
brad.sherrard@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.u-blox.com/news )
info_cn@u-blox.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )