Want to directly email someone at U Fondet but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

u-fondet.no

medium confidence
last_name
 
56%

e.g. Smith@u-fondet.no

low confidence
first_initial - last_name
 
22%

e.g. J-Smith@u-fondet.no

first_name
 
18%

e.g. John@u-fondet.no

first_initial last_name
 
14%

e.g. JSmith@u-fondet.no

first_name last_initial
 
13%

e.g. JohnS@u-fondet.no

first_name last_name
 
12%

e.g. JohnSmith@u-fondet.no

last_name first_initial
 
11%

e.g. SmithJ@u-fondet.no

first_name - last_name
 
9%

e.g. John-Smith@u-fondet.no

bente@u-fondet.no

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
fornavn@u-fondet.no

score 0
svend@u-fondet.no

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - cosdecoti.galeon.com )
bjorn@u-fondet.no

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
arvid@u-fondet.no

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.drylands-group.org/noop )
u-fondete@u-fondet.no

score 0
jorn@u-fondet.no

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.drylands-group.org/noop )
u-fondet@u-fondet.no

score 0
aksel@u-fondet.no

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.ukabc.org )