Want to directly email someone at W I D but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

w-i-d.de

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
49%

e.g. John.Smith@w-i-d.de

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
4%

e.g. JohnS@w-i-d.de

first_name
 
4%

e.g. John@w-i-d.de

last_name first_initial
 
4%

e.g. SmithJ@w-i-d.de

first_initial last_name
 
4%

e.g. JSmith@w-i-d.de

last_name
 
4%

e.g. Smith@w-i-d.de

first_name last_name
 
3%

e.g. JohnSmith@w-i-d.de

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@w-i-d.de

christian.kleinert@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.esof2006.org )
sandro.schott@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
dorothee.menhart@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
295-60maren.grueber@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
cornelia.reichert@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.eurekalert.org/esof/2006 )
katja.machill@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
siemin.beyersdorf@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.esof2006.org )
maren.grueber@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
andreas.gundelwein@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.esof2006.org )
295-15info@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
beate.langholf@w-i-d.de

score 0
dirk.krieger@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
johanna.kuhnert@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
christina.verst@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
caroline.wichmann@w-i-d.de

score 0
95-15info@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
esof@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.esof2004.org )
thorsten.witt@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
barbara.diehl@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.esof2006.org )
ms-wissenschaft@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
herbert.muender@w-i-d.de

score 0
3829900dirk.krieger@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
marie.vigener@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
maria.kolbert@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - idw-online.de/en )
15info@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2014 - )
effrosvni.chelioti@w-i-d.de

score 0
295-50beate.langholf@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found May 2014 - )
effrosyni.chelioti@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.esof2006.org )
silke.spaeth@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
hella.grenzebach@w-i-d.de

score 0
95-50beate.langholf@w-i-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )