Want to directly email someone at Y102fm but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

y102fm.com

medium confidence
first_name
 
54%

e.g. John@y102fm.com

last_name
 
54%

e.g. Smith@y102fm.com

first_name last_initial
 
53%

e.g. JohnS@y102fm.com

first_initial last_name
 
46%

e.g. JSmith@y102fm.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
24%

e.g. JohnSmith@y102fm.com

last_name first_initial
 
16%

e.g. SmithJ@y102fm.com

coleen@y102fm.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - y102fm.com/Coleen-s-Candids )
preston@y102fm.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
20coleen@y102fm.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.y102fm.com )