Want to directly email someone at Z 1 but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

z-1.org

low confidence
first_name . last_name
 
32%

e.g. John.Smith@z-1.org

first_name last_initial
 
19%

e.g. JohnS@z-1.org

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@z-1.org

last_name first_initial
 
15%

e.g. SmithJ@z-1.org

last_name
 
15%

e.g. Smith@z-1.org

first_name last_name
 
11%

e.g. JohnSmith@z-1.org

first_initial last_name
 
10%

e.g. JSmith@z-1.org

kad@z-1.org

score 2
(found Oct 2013 - www.z-1.org/web )
jean.beaudoin@z-1.org

score 2
(found Nov 2013 - www.z-1.org/nouv )
karim@z-1.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.z-1.org )
icn@z-1.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.z-1.org/comp/icnlogo )
icncomp@z-1.org

score -1
(found Jul 2013 - www.z-1.org/comp/icnlogo )
tech.trouble@z-1.org

score -1
(found Oct 2013 - www.z-1.org/comp/icnlogo )
unbuilt@z-1.org

score -1
(found Nov 2013 - www.z-1.org/expo/unbuilt )