Want to directly email someone at Z Punkt but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

z-punkt.de

medium confidence
last_name
 
59%

e.g. Smith@z-punkt.de

first_name last_name
 
56%

e.g. JohnSmith@z-punkt.de

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
36%

e.g. JohnS@z-punkt.de

first_name
 
33%

e.g. John@z-punkt.de

last_name first_initial
 
29%

e.g. SmithJ@z-punkt.de

first_initial last_name
 
17%

e.g. JSmith@z-punkt.de

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@z-punkt.de

schroll@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.changex.de/article )
gesenberg@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.acunu.org/millennium )
rethinkingbusiness@z-punkt.de

score 0
schneider@z-punkt.de

score 0
hirsch@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
jannek@z-punkt.de

score 0
futurenews@z-punkt.de

score 0
burmeister@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.netzwerk-zukunft.de )
rodenhaeuser@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.acunu.org/millennium )
daheim@z-punkt.de

score 0
mueller-stoffels@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
muetzelfeldt@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
watkins@z-punkt.de

score 0
steinmueller@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.acunu.org/millennium )
lueke@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.bankkaufmann.com )
neef@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.ffpr.net/2007/04 )
25communication@z-punkt.de

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )