Want to directly email someone at B&Q but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

b-and-q.co.uk

low confidence
first_name
 
14%

e.g. John@b-and-q.co.uk

first_name last_initial
 
14%

e.g. JohnS@b-and-q.co.uk

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@b-and-q.co.uk

last_name
 
14%

e.g. Smith@b-and-q.co.uk

first_initial last_name
 
14%

e.g. JSmith@b-and-q.co.uk

first_name last_name
 
10%

e.g. JohnSmith@b-and-q.co.uk

first_name . last_name
 
6%

e.g. John.Smith@b-and-q.co.uk

customerservicesdepartment@b-and-q.co.uk

score 9
(found Jul 2013 - www.diy.com/sl/house-garden )
bandqcustomerservices@b-and-q.co.uk

score 4
(found Aug 2012 - www.dlf.org.uk/public )
hr.recruitmentcentre@b-and-q.co.uk

score 4
(found Aug 2012 - www.jobs.diy.com/jobs )
laura.nicholson@b-and-q.co.uk

score 2
(found Aug 2012 - www.bba.star.co.uk/certs/44 )
annesley.wilson@b-and-q.co.uk

score 1
socialresponsibility@b-and-q.co.uk

score 1
trevor.way@b-and-q.co.uk

score 1
alex.duff@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
business.services@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
colin.spencer@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
environment.bq@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
geoff.smith@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
(found Aug 2012 - www.cssc-south.co.uk )
20vivienne.cooke@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
rebekka.evans@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
(found Aug 2012 - www.southernknights.f9.co.uk )
bramhill@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
(found Aug 2012 - www.uniplacement.co.uk )
mike.cartwright@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
ian.cheshire@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
direct.technicalmonitor@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
alison.burgess@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - solentridingclub.co.uk )
decoratingvouchers@b-and-q.co.uk

score 0
(found Aug 2012 - www.ppmagazine.co.uk )
george.bramhill@b-and-q.co.uk

score -1
(found Aug 2012 - www.uniplacement.co.uk )
jillian.rushton@b-and-q.co.uk

score -2
(found Aug 2012 - www.ca-touristapts.com )