Want to directly email someone at Denny's but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

dennys.com

high confidence
first_initial last_name
 
77%

e.g. JSmith@dennys.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
56%

e.g. JohnSmith@dennys.com

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
16%

e.g. JohnS@dennys.com

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@dennys.com

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@dennys.com

last_name
 
14%

e.g. Smith@dennys.com

first_name _ last_name
 
3%

e.g. John_Smith@dennys.com

first_name - last_name
 
2%

e.g. John-Smith@dennys.com

first_initial _ last_name
 
1%

e.g. J_Smith@dennys.com

mhunt@dennys.com

score 1
(found Apr 2011 - www.lead411.com )
s_hodge@dennys.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - umba.net )
vallenby@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
tell_us@dennys.com

score 0
bwells@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
totalrewards@dennys.com

score 0
(found Apr 2011 - www.couponhug.com )
pfoster@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
rstaton@dennys.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
mike...@dennys.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
snake@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
franchisedevelopment@dennys.com

score 0
anabustillo@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
rpfennenstein@dennys.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.casafdo.com/committees )
tgilbert@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
madmin1@dennys.com

score 0
rgist@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
pwood@dennys.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.c141heaven.com )
supplier_diversity@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
mgrant@dennys.com

score 0
(found Apr 2011 - www.lead411.com )
khampton@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
nmarchioli@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
alandrum@dennys.com

score 0
dacosta-rivera@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
dortiz@dennys.com

score 0
communityservice@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
bcudd@dennys.com

score 0
gtalebzadeh@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
datkins@dennys.com

score 0
cfowler@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
tmcswain@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.lead411.com )
dennys@dennys.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
bruby@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
wlo@dennys.com

score 0
alockman@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
jboykin@dennys.com

score 0
sceglie@dennys.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )