Want to directly email someone at K Good but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

k-good.net

high confidence
last_name
 
99%

e.g. Smith@k-good.net

medium confidence
last_name first_initial
 
65%

e.g. SmithJ@k-good.net

first_initial last_name
 
65%

e.g. JSmith@k-good.net

first_name last_name
 
63%

e.g. JohnSmith@k-good.net

low confidence
first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@k-good.net

first_name last_initial
 
15%

e.g. JohnS@k-good.net

good@k-good.net

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.k-good.net )
baito@k-good.net

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-good.net/baito )