Want to directly email someone at P Inf but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

p-inf.si

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
70%

e.g. John.Smith@p-inf.si

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
8%

e.g. JohnS@p-inf.si

first_name last_name
 
8%

e.g. JohnSmith@p-inf.si

first_name
 
6%

e.g. John@p-inf.si

last_name first_initial
 
6%

e.g. SmithJ@p-inf.si

last_name
 
3%

e.g. Smith@p-inf.si

first_initial last_name
 
3%

e.g. JSmith@p-inf.si

sandra.sarjas@p-inf.si

score 1
bbp@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.novinar.com/info )
tomo.koles@p-inf.si

score 0
nevenka.emri@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
dejan.fujs@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.p-inf.si/o-nas/ljudje )
silva.zavasnik@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.p-inf.si/o-nas/ljudje )
natalija.farkas@p-inf.si

score 0
irma.benko@p-inf.si

score 0
vestnik@p-inf.si

score 0
marija.sakac@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.p-inf.si/o-nas/ljudje )
jozefa.vucko@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.p-inf.si/o-nas/ljudje )
petra.knaus@p-inf.si

score 0
dusan.radic@p-inf.si

score 0
rmv@p-inf.si

score 0
janko.votek@p-inf.si

score 0
venera@p-inf.si

score 0
antonija.benko@p-inf.si

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.p-inf.si/o-nas/ljudje )
dolores.pucnik@p-inf.si

score 0
oglasi.mv@p-inf.si

score 0