Want to directly email someone at T Bird but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

t-bird.org

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
31%

e.g. JSmith@t-bird.org

last_name
 
14%

e.g. Smith@t-bird.org

first_name
 
14%

e.g. John@t-bird.org

first_name last_name
 
12%

e.g. JohnSmith@t-bird.org

first_name last_initial
 
7%

e.g. JohnS@t-bird.org

last_name first_initial
 
7%

e.g. SmithJ@t-bird.org

first_name _ last_name
 
1%

e.g. John_Smith@t-bird.org

outback0536@t-bird.org

score 1
outback0526@t-bird.org

score 1
rforgie@t-bird.org

score 0
kmarron@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
outback0511@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.pleasanthillchamber.com )
outback0563@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - sbachamber.org/directory )
outback0531@t-bird.org

score 0
outback0587@t-bird.org

score 0
mbruemmer@t-bird.org

score 0
dteller@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
outback0577@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.mcmillenandwife.com )
smistowski@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.ostomates.org/contacts )
outback0570@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - costamesachamber.com )
outback0575@t-bird.org

score 0
hollyc@t-bird.org

score 0
outback0584@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - ontario.org/memberlist )
vwallace@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
outback0525@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.sausalito.org )
outback0530@t-bird.org

score 0
nrice@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.cvfalcons.com/alumni )
outback0559@t-bird.org

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.pdcc.org/pdcc/directory )
jgatto@t-bird.org

score 0
spielmin_1997@t-bird.org

score -1
(found Jan 2014 - )