Want to directly email someone at Y I but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

y-i.co.il

low confidence
first_name - last_name
 
30%

e.g. John-Smith@y-i.co.il

first_name last_name
 
19%

e.g. JohnSmith@y-i.co.il

first_name
 
12%

e.g. John@y-i.co.il

first_name last_initial
 
10%

e.g. JohnS@y-i.co.il

first_name - last_initial
 
8%

e.g. John-S@y-i.co.il

last_name first_initial
 
7%

e.g. SmithJ@y-i.co.il

first_initial last_name
 
6%

e.g. JSmith@y-i.co.il

last_name
 
4%

e.g. Smith@y-i.co.il

redemail@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.ynetnews.com/home )
hevra@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.ynet.co.il/articles )
pazi@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - samspade.org/whois )
smadar-s@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - target21.100free.com )
tal-ra@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
yaakov@y-i.co.il

score 0
ariana-m@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
alan-ab@y-i.co.il

score 0
amichais@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
efrat-ya@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.ynetnews.com/articles )
ency@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.ynet.co.il/home )
mike-ho@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.ynetnews.com/articles )
gabi-me@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - my.ynet.co.il/pic/maza )
merav-go@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.ynetnews.com/articles )
olga-g@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
gadi-mo@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.robtex.com/as )
sandy-l@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
elad-te@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.a7.org/Forum/Forum.aspx )
mayabe@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
gal-mo@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.sugar-n-spicy.com )
omerk@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
editor-in-chief@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.ynetnews.com/articles )
galit-ro@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.ynet.co.il/home )
liron-m@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - cafe.themarker.com )
liorav@y-i.co.il

score 0
amir-s@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
tal-e@y-i.co.il

score 0
yahadut@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
yael-or@y-i.co.il

score 0
yinonro@y-i.co.il

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )