Want to directly email someone at Y Logi but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

y-logi.com

low confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
14%

e.g. John_Smith@y-logi.com

first_name last_name
 
11%

e.g. JohnSmith@y-logi.com

first_initial last_name
 
9%

e.g. JSmith@y-logi.com

first_name
 
9%

e.g. John@y-logi.com

last_name
 
9%

e.g. Smith@y-logi.com

first_name - last_name
 
3%

e.g. John-Smith@y-logi.com

first_initial - last_name
 
3%

e.g. J-Smith@y-logi.com

first_name last_initial
 
2%

e.g. JohnS@y-logi.com

last_name first_initial
 
2%

e.g. SmithJ@y-logi.com

y5412901@y-logi.com

score 0
y5411401@y-logi.com

score 0
fkuronekosupport@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
y5413201@y-logi.com

score 0
kuronekosupport@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
y5411501@y-logi.com

score 0
m-cat@y-logi.com

score 0
y5414701@y-logi.com

score 0
y5413101@y-logi.com

score 0
y5412801@y-logi.com

score 0
fmoving@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
y5419601@y-logi.com

score 0
y5414001@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
y5413301@y-logi.com

score 0
03-3529-0815e-mail.museum@y-logi.com

score 0
ryugaku@y-logi.com

score 0
y5411901@y-logi.com

score 0
y5411101@y-logi.com

score 0
y5411801@y-logi.com

score 0
y5414301@y-logi.com

score 0
y541850kbo@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
y541420mov@y-logi.com

score 0
spx-info@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
infoair_sea@y-logi.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.y-logi.com/english )
y5413401@y-logi.com

score 0
y5413501@y-logi.com

score 0